Web page design © 2016 Interstate Repeater Society

Club Officials

President - Open

Vice President Mike Pelletier KA1UVH

Secretary - Open

Treasurer - Gianni D'Intino N1GD


Don MacCord KB1XI

Technical Committee
Steve Hutzley N1TEC
Dave Bourque WB1FLD

Public Service
Mike Pelletier KA1UVH

Webmaster Don MacCord KB1XI

2015-2016 Membership year

Effective September 1, 2015

Last Update 8/4/2016

Call Sign Name CITY State Membership Status
AA1OD Lacey, Robert Methuen MA Current
AA1UI Hansel, Douglas Londonderry NH Current
KB1EOK Hall, Wayne Londonderry NH Current
KB1PLC Rogers, Mark Salem NH Current
KB1SGK Fortin, Remi (Bill) Londonderry NH Current
KB1UMK Feole, George Derry NH Current
KB1XI MacCord, Don Derry NH Current
KA1FEM Harvey, Arthur Derry NH Current
KC1BOS Wilson, Jonathan Candia NH Current
KC1CNA Nercessian, Daniel Methuen MA Current
KC1EPU Plummer, Thomas C. Derry NH Current
N1GD D'Intino, Gianni Derry NH Current
N1LFR Jastrem, Eugene S. Londonderry NH Current
N1OZQ Edwards, Gilbert Methuen MA Current
N1TRW Bourque, John Manchester NH Current
N1TEC Hutzley, Steven Derry NH Current
N1ZWT Kornisarek, Mary Manchester NH Current
N3CLZ Okula, Gary Londonderry NH Current
W1AE Donaldson, Paul New Boston NH Current
WJ1O Duphily, Victor Methuen MA Current
W1CGS Sandberg, Courtland Candia NH Current
W1FNX Guzofski, Jay Plaistow NH Current
W1WAH Villineau, David Londonderry NH Current
W1WBL Lindgren, Wayne B. York Beach ME Current
WA1PDY Hovorka, George Canton MA Current
K1SCQ Quinn, Steven Newington NH Current
K1VYY Dupre, Robert Salem NH Current
K0YLW Cummings, Jeff Warner NH Current
KB1TOW Bronson, James E Bennington NH Current
N1GWB Bryant Sr, George W Epping NH Current
N1WDU Lake Jr, Albert C Sandown NH Current
KC1ENJ Powers, James S Derry NH Current
KA2WAQ Fackovec, Henry J Londonderry NH Current
KB1WXR Pearson Jr, Wayne F Derry NH Current
KA1UVH Pelletier, Michael P Derry NH Current
KC1ELL Geas, John S Derry NH Current
W1UV Albright, Loren O Atkinson NH Current
** Deliberately left blank **
IRS Silent Keys List
K1DI Robillon, Ernie 2006
K1NL Gifford, Paul 2012
K1KVZ Pye, Lester E. 1985
K1ZEP Weeks, Del 1997
KC1OX Hunt, Chick 2009
KA1BOB Raichie, Robert 2007
KA1BYD Burridge, Vinnie 2005
WF1K Seig, John C. 2005
W1JOF Tastula, Allen 2010
W9UFW Stolte, Fred 2003
W4DLR (ex-KA1RWZ) Rothberg, Donna L. 2015
W1LIM Topliff, Herbert J. (Hu) 2013

Callsigns Highlighted in purple above are former members who are silent keys
and tribute to their memory is given here. If you have information on
our silent keys that is not listed here please email the webmaster with
the pertinent data. We remember our own.

Please bear in mind that new members may not appear in this list until the 1st week of the month
following certification by the club treasurer that the dues for the year have been received.
The same will hold true for Membership Status Listing. (Renewal Due to Renewal Due)

Return to Main Page